Tour Dates

If you require further information on booking tickets, please contact either the venue or visit Dan's Facebook page at www.facebook.com/mrdanhadfield

April

Doubletree Hotel - Lincoln

Friday, 28 April 2017

Contact Venue

Private Booking - Swansea

Saturday, 29 April 2017

May

Morgans - Lincoln - In Full Swing

Saturday, 6 May 2017

Contact Venue

Masonic Hall - Worksop

Friday, 19 May 2017

Charlies Bar - Ibiza

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Contact Venue

Dalkeith Miners Club - Dalkeith

Friday, 26 May 2017

Private Booking - Peebles

Saturday, 27 May 2017

June

Private Booking - Southampton

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Private Booking - Essex (Five Star Show)

Saturday, 3 June 2017

Hand & Spear - Weybridge - SOLD OUT

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Contact Venue

Private Booking - South Yorkshire

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Private Booking - TBC

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Private Booking - Gillingham

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Private Booking - Kent

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Charlies Bar - Ibiza

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Contact Venue

July

Shepherds Inn - Carlisle

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Roberto's Restaurant - Southport

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Contact Venue

Cliffhanger Cafe - Highcliffe

Friday, 14 July 2017

Contact Venue

Cliffhanger Cafe - Highcliffe

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Contact Venue

Charlies Bar - Ibiza

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Contact Venue

Brook House Hotel - Chorley

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Contact Venue

Forest Centre - Marston Vale, Bedford

Friday, 28 July 2017

Contact Venue

Private Booking - Lincoln

Saturday, 29 July 2017

August

Hamble Social Club - Hamble le Rice

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Contact Venue

August

The Junction - Sutton in Ashfield

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Contact Venue

Mad Thatters Party - Midland Hotel, Manchester

Friday, 18 August 2017

Contact Venue

Private Booking - Melton Mowbray

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Charlies Bar - Ibiza

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Contact Venue

Brit Club - Nottingham

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Contact Venue

September

Salon 2 Charity Ball - Doubletree Hilton, Lincoln

Saturday, 2 September 2017

Contact Venue

Thorngate Hall - Gosport

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Contact Venue

Doubletree Hotel - Lincoln

Friday, 22 September 2017

Contact Venue

Private Booking - Fleet

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Marchon Social Club - Whitehaven

Friday, 29 September 2017

October

The Warren - Bromley - IN FULL SWING

Friday, 6 October 2017

Pride of Lincoln - Lincoln

Saturday, 7 October 2017

Roberto's Restaurant - Southport

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Contact Venue

Brook House - Chorley - IN FULL SWING

Friday, 13 October 2017

Contact Venue

Melton Theatre - Melton Mowbray - Lions Charity Evening

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

TBC - Wakefield

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Merton Hotel - Jersey

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Contact Venue

Town Hall - Montrose - IN FULL SWING

Friday, 27 October 2017

Contact Venue

Town Hall - Montrose

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Contact Venue

November

Newcastle City Hall - Take That Back To Where It All Began

Thursday, 2 November 2017

Contact Venue

Gunthorpe Village Hall - Gunthorpe - IN FULL SWING

Friday, 10 November 2017

Contact Venue

Thonock Golf Club - Gainsborough - St Barnabas Hospice Charity Night

Saturday, 11 November 2017

The Venue - Lincoln - In Full Swing

Friday, 17 November 2017

Contact Venue

Lions Quay - Oswestry

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Private Booking - Cheshire

Friday, 24 November 2017

Private Booking - Nottingham

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Private Booking - Chelmsford

Thursday, 30 November 2017

December

Eastleigh FC - Hampshire

Saturday, 2 December 2017

AndWhyNot - Mansfield

Monday, 4 December 2017

Contact Venue

Cedar Court - Huddersfield

Thursday, 7 December 2017

Contact Venue

Private Booking - Lincoln

Saturday, 9 December 2017

Marriott Hotel - Portsmouth

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Contact Venue

Thomas Arms - Llanelli

Friday, 15 December 2017

Contact Venue

Thomas Arms - Llanelli

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Contact Venue

Morgans - Lincoln

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Contact Venue

Roberto's Restaurant - Southport

Friday, 22 December 2017

Contact Venue

Private Booking - TBC

Thursday, 28 December 2017

Village Hotel - Blackpool - NEW YEAR'S EVE

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Contact Venue