is the new album by Dan Hadfield featuring more hits from Gary Barlow & Take That. It is now available to download, priced at £10.

Track Listing

The Garden

Hold Up A Light

Love Love

Like I Never Loved You At All

So Help Me Girl

I'd Wait For Life

The Circus

The Flood


Eight Letters

Please note, this album is only available now as a download.

To download Dan's new album, please use to pay

and you will then be sent a downloadable link within a couple of hours.

Important: please DO NOT TICK THE GOODS & SERVICES BOX in PayPal. This is to keep costs down and ensure that we can continue to make music at an affordable price for our fans. Thank you, and hope you enjoy!

© 2020 Relight Talent Management Ltd & Dan Hadfield

Photography by Simon Hunt @ Alt Studios, Manchester

e: fb: insta: @mrdanhadfield